Retail Therapy 3: Books I Bought Today

Come on, folks. It’s been 2.5 months since I’ve bought any books. Which is why I went a little wild at the FriendShop today:

  • The Elegance of the Hedgehog, by Muriel Barbery
  • I Feel Bad About My Neck, by Nora Ephron
  • Nowhere in Africa, by Stefanie Zweig
  • On Beauty,by Zadie Smith
  • Room, by Emma Donoghue
  • Snow Flower and the Secret Fan, by Lisa See
  • The Zookeeper’s Wife, by Diane Ackerman

Purchased from: CPL FriendShop

Total spent: $7.00

Leave a Reply

