A Need to Read

I have a major problem. I can’t seem to stop reading books. As an English major and a future librarian, I suppose there could be many worse things, but currently it causes havoc with my homework and sleeping patterns. Recently, my new addiction is reading about other people reading books on this new HUGE sub-genre of blogs, book blogs. I’ve become obsessed, adding to my Books I Need To Read List daily, by the handfuls, and it’s really getting out of control. So naturally, I want to start one myself. Eventually I will get around to actually doing it!

Leave a Reply

